GROM SERIES - PUSH DIVISION - Grom U/16 - Pro Junior U/21


June 26th


July 15th


September 4th

PRO AM - Nusa Penida Festival Invitation OPEN DIVISION

Nusa Penida Festival

October 7th - 8th

Our sponsor


Robi – Wayan Rob

[tabs slidertype=”left tabs”] [tabcontainer] [tabtext]Date of Birth / Tanggal Lahir[/tabtext] [tabtext]Hobby / Hobi[/tabtext] [tabtext]Contact / Kontak[/tabtext] [/tabcontainer] [tabcontent] [tab]20 June 1980[/tab] [tab]Playing cards / Main kartu sepirit[/tab][tab]Facebook : Email : [/tab][/tabcontent] [/tabs]

Continue reading

Lena – Wayan Lena

[tabs slidertype=”left tabs”] [tabcontainer] [tabtext]Date of Birth / Tanggal Lahir[/tabtext] [tabtext]Hobby / Hobi[/tabtext] [tabtext]Contact / Kontak[/tabtext] [/tabcontainer] [tabcontent] [tab]10 February 1984[/tab] [tab]Volleyball / Main bola voli[/tab] [tab]Facebook : Email : Website : [/tab] [/tabcontent] [/tabs]

Continue reading

LST team goes to Australia

We are very excited to say that 5 of our LST boys have finally made their way to Australia for a month of training and competition, after what seemed like a “mission impossible” to acquire their visa’s for travel. Team riders Angga Mardiana (Lolox), Putu Anggara (Wala) have been fortunate to have their ASP membership/insurance/ […]

Continue reading

LST History

The first contest held in Nusa Lembongan was in 1983; at “Tarsan’s Left” – now known as “Playgrounds” and was won by local surfer “Roger”. The event was organized by Paul Anderson from Australia; and along with Brian and George from Seal Rocks (Australia) they had collected about 17 surfboards to take to the island and donate

more history

Sponsorship Information

We are seeking sponsorship in the form of product and financial assistance in the running off our annual contest; to encourage and reward our commendable youth and too also support their dreams of becoming champion surfers on the ISC Tour and ultimately becoming WQS surfers on the ASP World Tour.

more sponsorship

LST Team

Here are some of our team members from grommet, junior and open division